Subscriptions 

When you purchase a subscription product, you'll receive repeat deliveries every 30 days until you cancel. Your payment details will be stored securely by Shopify to be charged automatically every 30-day period for your repeat purchases. Each month your order will be processed and delivered after successful payment has been received. 

If your payment method declines, Blacks Health NZ will automatically attempt to re-charge your card every three days. After 3 failed attempts, your subscription will be automatically cancelled. (You will need to repurchase in order to subscribe again).

 

You can cancel any time. You can also choose to skip orders while keeping your subscription active – you will not be charged or receive product for the month of your skipped order.

If you purchase a product that is marked down as on sale, you will continue to be recharged at the same price you purchased until you either cancel your subscription, edit your subscription, or your payment method expires. 

 
If you want to cancel or edit your subscription, you can do so at any time. Your order confirmation emails have a links to your order - click 'Manage Subscription' to make changes or to cancel. You can also do so from your Customer Account.

Create a customer account at any time using the email address you provided at checkout for your order(s). Any previous order details associated with the email address used will load into your account during creation. To cancel your subscription, skip an order, or make changes in your customer account, select My Account. Login with your email and password (or create an account), then select Manage Subscriptions. 

 

If you need help at any time, please contact us. 


See our returns policy for more details on returns and refunds.